Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is integral part of life, particularly children. But, the question is whether learning at personal space or school is better has sparked a heated debate. While indoor education offers better protection with individual learning, whereas studying in an educational institution range of materials to build cognitive skills of a child. Both viewpoints will be analysed before a conclusion is reached. To begin with, people who consider homeschooling has many benefits for a child’s growth. For instance, a student studying at home can get personal attention from parents, which result in good academic results. Furthermore, parents are aware of their child’s weakness and can help him to cope with difficulties. Thus, it can be said that children can learn their subjects at the pace in which they are comfortable and this can help them to excel in studies. On the other hand, many consider schools as the required element in student growth. Educational institutions, for example, concentrate on teaching moral values like tolerance and sharing along with studies. Moreover, they are encouraged to perform tasks in a team, enabling them to learn teamwork and not to dishearten by failure. Therefore, the chances of suffering from depression are reduced to a greater extent in case he doesn’t get what he desired in the real world. I tend to believe that in order to sustain in the actual world, students should be motivated to get educated in institutions rather than learning alone at home. To sum up, Although individual learning at own property is primarily important in early stage, but the range of expertise and resources that Institute offer cannot be denied as the department syllabus is designed to cope with the real world challenges and children must learn to navigate these on their own.