Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people lives. Other think that adults life brings more happiest, in spite of great responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that every phase of life has its own benefits and drawbacks. While many argue that teenage is the most enjoyable time of someone's life, other think adult life brings more joy. I personally feel that teenage years are the happiest. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. Firstly, Adult life is full of responsibilities. People nowadays do not get enough time for themselves or to pursue a hobby. People are working harder on their jobs than ever before. As a result, they spent longer hours in the office, which affects their personal life. For example, most individuals are working on weekends to cope up with their jobs. These responsibilities put a lot of stress. In contrast, children only have school, which are getting easier day by day. In addition, adults are socially pressured to work hard to be more successful. Which takes away any time you have left for hobbies. Secondly, teenagers are young and free to enjoy life. They do not have to worry about earning money. Their biggest worry is passing exams. For instance, a normal day of a kid involves five to six hours of school and some homework., which in fact is dropped by many institutions. Furthermore, they have the energy to participate in activities which most of the adults nowadays cannot. To conclude, although adults are free to make their own decisions, and have more money than a teenager to spend, the life of a child is more enjoyable and happy. This is due to the fact that they are free from responsibilities, and are young to perform any activity they like.