Some people think that school should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

A group of the population believe that the education system should choose their own pupils by considering their abilities and talents in academic fields, while others consider it is more beneficial to have a variety of students together in the classrooms. I believe it is not appropriate to categorize students and also all the students have to have equal chances of studying. To begin with, some of the students are more talented in some majors compared to their classmates, such as math and physics. They can have better grades and mostly have better overall gradesoverall grades, although, all the human abilities will not be limited to just educational fields and for normal life pupils have to be able to go through all situations. Putting extra limitations will affect talented students behaviour and they will not be able to adapt themselves for their future lives. For instance, if we have a class that is full of skilled student and they are just focusing on their lessons, after graduation, they will enter a world that is completely different from their previous one and they will not be able to overcome it. On the other hand, some argue that it is essential to preserve the differences between students and I agree, because it will provide a real-world experience for the young generation because in real life the community is not separated and also it will encourage other students to try harder to achieve better grades. As a result, both of those communities will experience several benefits. For example, some studies have shown that the most effective method of learning is to teach others, therefore, the skilled ones are able to educate and enhance their abilities. In conclusion, In my opinion, making limitations for scholars is not a beneficial method because the younger generation will not be able to cope with the real world, however, it is more positive to have daiversity in classrooms because it will help them to socialize and also improve their knowledge.