Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people perceive that the sports player having higher salaries is valid as they were doing hard work. However, others think that it is invalid; there are various fields which are also important. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason for the sports player can earn more money compare to the laymen is that their work demands more contribution and hard work. As a result, the player can sacrifice their family life, certain food from their staple. Moreover, many of the games having a fix age limit for the player. Although they can play the games for the few years, the higher salaries will help them during their retirement period. For example, research conducted shows that most of the games allowed person between the age of 25 to 35 only; as having more stamina and good fitness level. On the other hand, others think that this earning difference would create a detrimental impact on the other educated people. The first reason is that people feel that their enlightenment having no impact as having less incentive. This will generate discrimination in the society. Furthermore, another reason is that many people will apply in the sports. This will create a more competitive environment. However, this situation will create a situation in which no other profession exists in the universe, then people has to suffer from many troubles. For instance, an individual has to suffer for the medical treatment as no doctors are there. In conclusion, giving the higher salaries to the players will motivate them to do hard work and used in their older life. But this will create bad impact on other professionals who think their knowledge is not useful. As per my opinion, this will totally depend on an individual thinking.