It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Although taking risks in individuals' jobs and lives is thought by some to be essential, other people consider that it can be harmful. In my opinion, I think that risks can bring about more advantages for people compared to any drawbacks they might bring. Despite the disadvantages below, I believe that the benefits gained by taking risks are extremely useful and constructive in our personal or professional lives. Firstly, it is crucial to develop our life's quality. What this means is that if people take risks in order to enhance their career and daily life positions, they will improve their social and career status. As a result, their wealth and sense of fulfilment improved. Secondly, experiencing plenty of events and facing many issues makes people stronger and sharpens their minds. This means it is necessary to get out of the secure zone which limits individuals' abilities and critical thinking. Admittedly, there are some affairs involved when someone takes risks. one problem is that taking risks may cause financial damage. This situation, however, is rare, only happening when somebody makes a decision about a vital matter without enough information and knowledge. Another negative aspect is that making risky decisions might lead to being nervous and worried about the results. This kind of mental affairs, consequently, could affect people's activities and decrease their sense of confidence. In conclusion, weighing up both sides of the argument, I would say that gaining suitable experiences and improvements in many aspects of life by taking risks outweighs any of the minor bad points.