Some people think that the education system should only focus on preparing students for employment, while others believe it has other important functions. Discuss both sides and then give your own opinion.

Education is an indispensable part of human aspects. Some people believe education system need to give prominence to moulding student for their task while the other assumes it's has other necessary benefits as well. This essay will discuss on both sides and gives an evidence why learner study System should be given focus on improvements of their overall development rather than for their employment. To commence with, some people argue education of children should be managed according to their job tasks. If it happens, everyone will be employed and can conveniently spend their quality of lifestyle. They believe the course should be managed in such a way they will get work after their class. For instance, learner chooses health subject which is more notorious all over the world and will posses job in hospital after completion of course. Hence, the people are giving more priorities in a subject which bestows them job in future. However, other people argue learning should have another role as well rather than employment. This is because work is not everything which confers them quality of life. Even though they get the profession with high salary if they have no feeling of sympathy and the value of relationship, teaching will be futile. If there is love and care, then the life will be beautiful. For instance, a recent research concluded that 90% older people of the world are unhappy because of jobless but of dearth of love and affection from their children. So, the learning system must teach children about the crucial role of discipline, appreciation and respect.  To conclude, although educations scheme focusing on business has advantages, in my opinion, learning systems should never give emphasis on hiring only, they should proffer value to other things like teaching discipline, about love and affection and so on. Hence, they can live their life happily with their family members without any stress.