It is a natural process when animal species become extinct , as dinosaurs died out in the past. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or not?

Some argue that the extinction of animal species is not a man-made process, and people do not have any reason to halt this before happening. To be honest, I partially agree with that statement, and I will support my ideas. To begin with, every living beings are a part of nature. If animal species are exposed to extinction, our lives will not be the same as it was in the past because all humans and animals are connected to each other, and there is a chain between them. If one chain breaks, it will result in the end of the whole chain. While it is true that it is a tough task to interfere with the issue of nature, however, technology has created conducive conditions to preserve the animal species from extinction in some cases. To safeguard the animals, we will guarantee our future. On the other hand, some animal species are really a threat to the presence of people. And there is no reason for people to preserve them because otherwise, it may result in the death of people. Additionally, some natural processes are indeed inevitable, so people cannot deal with the maintenance of animals, and it requires a lot of effort which people cannot tackle. For example, in the past dinosaurs were killed by the explosion of a huge asteroid, and in this situation, people would not take precautions to save dinosaurs from dying. To sum up, the extinction of animal species is done by the mother nature. Whereas it is true that people should preserve them because every living being is an inherent part of nature, in some cases, it is not practical to save them because they are maybe so dangerous and it can require working hard.