Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

In the modern life, a lot of advertisements introducing multiple products. While some people think that advertisements are important and it is a good way to know about new products, others believe that advertisements push people to buy unnecessary products. I totally agree that advertisements are important and useful. I believe that advertisements have a lot of benefits. This essay will discuss the positive sides of advertisements followed by a conclusion. To begin with, there are several advantages of advertisements that considered as an added value. Firstly, advertisements help to introduce new products to people that could facilitate their life. Since there are a lot of new products can be useful in the daily life and without the advertisements people would not know about it. For example, there are a lot of people get know about new products through the advertisements and found it very useful, such as the rice cooker, printers and microwaves. Secondly, advertisements help people to know the new options added to already existing products or new enhancements to the new version of products. For instance, many advertisements show the new options in the new mobile phones and the enhancements added to it. In addition, advertisements help people to see what products available in the market with the prices, which make the comparison much easier for the customers. Due to this, people will make a right decision about their purchase items. For example, people compare the product prices and the options shows with advertisements to help them choose which products to buy. In conclusion, there are several positive sides of advertisements that considered as an added value for people, such as introducing the new products available in the market, and the new options added to the existed products. Moreover, it helps people to make the comparison between the available products to make the right choice.