SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THEY SHOULD KEEP SAVING ALL THE MONEY THEY HAVE EARNED AND SHOULD NOT PAY TAX TO THE STATE. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Some people assume the salary, which they earn should not be reduced for the levy to ministry, while peoples' levy should be from their earn. This essay will agree that the cost is crucial so citizens have to pay fines for the development of the nation and to provide more facilities to people living in a home. Paying price assists the Burecrauts to ameliorate the different development campaigns within the provincial. Because with this salary they can build roads, dam and so on, which are obligatory for the pupil. For instance, Australian state takes cost from every working people and they are exploiting that wealth for road construction every year. Hence, paying taxes plays a vital role in financial backing to develop rustic amenities. Moreover, people can get health facilities as well as financial backing if they pay expenses in the bucolic. Even though many people believe it just waste of payment, when people really need hand the authority will ready to help them. For instance, people can have health backing and in critical condition like COVID-19 ailments, Australian as well as other countries are bestowing financial backing for their people. Hence, it's better for both power and people as they are equally important for a rustic progress. To conclude, although some people argue fine paying is not better system, I believe the cash, which we pay for provincial in return will mitigate the country as well as a humankind problem so it's imperative for all.