1- Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both these points of view and your opinion

Movies and Video games illustrate violent scenes are famous. Few people argue that it should be censored as it has an adverse effect on the society, whereas others are of opinion that it is non dangerous and it is a tool to rejuvenate the mind of the people. This study agrees that negative kind of pictures should be banned. This article will discuss both the views. On one hand, images represented by any art form directly impacts the psychological behaviour of an individual and in most of the cases a person attempts to imitate the same character because he or she gets influence due to it, which leads to a disastrous effect for a self and their peers. The subconscious mind of the human being processes an information, which is captured via visual mode and if it is a negative influence, it captivates the image faster. Therefore, this discussion agrees with the fact that such feature film must be restricted. For example, a recent incident suggested that a teenager killed 15 students in his school after he was inspired by the movie "Godfather". On the other hand, many disagree by providing a statement that this type of a visual medium aides in revitalizing the brain after a stressful work. They believe it is just a form of entertainment and should not be taken seriously. Despite this, a majority of the action or reaction in a daily life of a human is executed without any prior thoughts and this is due to the type of the movies he or she sees. Hence, this essay disagrees with allowing a negative film for the people. For instance, a recent study proves that there was an increase in an erratic behaviour of the students by 30% who play computer games which involves fight scenes. In conclusion, while the benefit of the feature film is limited, as it has more negative effect and there are various other sources of relaxation too. Given the situation, it is recommended that any games or video films representing a crime scene should be prohibited for well being of the society.