Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is spilt opinion regard, people doing the same thing in their heart or it is necessary to change their lives. Some believe that individuals should be denied from doing new things and must be stuck in a regular routine. Whereas, another group of thinkers support people need to alter their activity because it is good. However, both the views have own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision making, both the viewpoint would be discussed. Examining the former judgement, the primary argument the supporters put forward is, some people more comfortable with their routine lives, which they are more comfortable. However, mankind will need to learn those things that don't have any knowledge about. Moreover, some pupils try to do new things and after that, they go on the loss. For criterion, in the modernized world if we gifted mobile phone to our grandparents and they start using but will find arduous on a cell phone due to the fact that they are not aware of new features. On the contrary, later view suggests that pupils should change their growth from the usual heart. In addition to this, we should plan other things and also plan the different types of goals. Moreover, society will become more adventurous if they start new trends in their lives. For example, everyone likes their jobs, but they do the same work or no inflate the salary in a whole year without any modifications, so it's become boring. Apart from that alteration of job people feel more refreshed in their activity and enjoy life with their loved ones. To conclude and give my judgment, I would say that mankind should always try a myriad of new things because it is said that without this any person can't achieve their success. Changes always contribute the valuable things.