Some of the people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with this argument?

Management is like a bare bone whether it is about money or an Organisation. It should be taught by schools or not has been a moot point this topic. Both opponents or proponents have their strongest argument on it. Before Coming to the conclusion, this essay will decipher the double edged sword Beneath the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, to commemorate with those who see eye to eye On this issue. They believe that the school is a second parent after the mother and father as the infants spend most of their time with them for getting professional tricks and tips with knowledge. Moreover, an organisation has better facilities and visual graphics which can be easily caught by learners. They can motive them by giving best examples of business, by organising seminars. In contradistinction to this, there are some who do not advocate this point of view, according to them, children might be the case and carved by their own personal experiences. When children become older, they become mature too having the ability of managing things. To clear this, there is an illustration to explain it as a school going child always get coins by their family members. Some of the toddlers’ buy sweets, but, on the other hand, a few save that butter and bread in their collector boxes as it is the life skill example which infants learn own their own. To recapitulate this, we come to the repercussion is that everyone has to put their endeavour for getting new skills. Not only educations set the mind of their learners. Every children has different thinking as the edification cannot teach but might