Throughout the history, people dream to live in a perfect society while they haven’t agrees how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make a perfect society? What do people do to achieve an ideal society

SInce the earlier time, humans expect to enjoy a good neighbourhood eventhough, the expectations from an intact society is still not clear. This essay discusses love as an important element to make a healthy environment and periodic social gathering as, perfect way to get people along. Just like people living in a house are a family, similarly people living around us should also be considered as a family. The only bond that holds together as a family is love, hence in order to accept neighbours there should be feeling of love and compassion amongst each other. For instance, when I am out of station due to some work, it's the feeling of love and compassion that neighbour take care of my pet. Social gathering is an old ritual and a tried and tested approach of living together. There are always some traditions in each society which everyone should follow like having dinner parties once a month, gatherings on festivals etc. This helps people interact with each other and hence, develop a feeling of compassion for each other. A recent study has shown that societies which started having events every few days, have observed a reduction in complaints upto 40%. To conclude, everyone wants to live in healthy and fulfilling environment and people living around you plays an important role in that. Though there is no definition of a perfect society, but people can try to make it one by respecting and caring for each other and it can be easily achieved by having frequent meetings to mix up with each other.