For some people learning in a group is the most effective way, while others prefer one-on-one instruction. Discuss both views. What is your opinion?

There are different opinions about the ways of learning. Some people, including me, think that group learning is the most efficient approach since it can create creativity and bring happiness to learners, while others believe that one-on-one learning is a better way. One the one hand, learning in a group can bring loads of benefits for learners. Via this way of learning people can take advantage of other people’s thoughts and solutions. Processing the received information from others by the brain is likely to make it more active, hence dynamic. This can boost critical thinking skills of learners and may help learners to think outside the box which can give them a chance to learn better. Furthermore, learning accompanied by others can provide a superb opportunity for people to keep in touch with more individuals. This can lead to improved communication skills of people and make them more vibrant. The high activity of learners may causes producing hormones in the body which can bring happiness to a person. This happiness is likely to enable learners to reach a peace of mind. Thus, learners can highly focus on their tasks, hence learn better. On the other hand, some may argue that in private classes people might have more connection with the instructor and can ask more questions because all times of the class would be allocated to one person. Having said that, extracurricular classes can be held and give learners a chance to keep more in touch with the instructor and ask him or her to solve questions. In conclusion, I believe that learning in a group is the best method of learning since can bring creativity and serenity to learners and enables them to learn better.