In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Though technology improves a lot of fields like agriculture, but will not able to fulfil the demand of our real life. As a result, many people do not get enough foodstuff. The most obvious reasons for this problem are the growth rate of population, distribution of food, and have not had any idea how to implement technological knowledge in Agriculture. To solve this problem, we have to implement our existed ideas in agriculture, control the population percentage, and proper distribution of foodstuff is necessary. In this essay, I will delve into both aspects with some appropriate templates using my insight. To commence, the uncontrollable growth rate harms our agriculture. As a consequence, many people are not able to receive the meal. Moreover, our technology development has not implemented in the field because many farmers do not know about the details. However, the prices of this instrument are so high that, the farmer can not able to implement this. Another most important thing is that food distribution does not do correctly. Apparently, many people deprive them of their sufficient food. For example, the international food organization has already kept this issue ahead of us. On the flip side, We have to control our population rate by public awareness. Moreover, we have to decline the birth rate by knowing its drawback. However, we have implemented our existed technology by agricultural scientists. In that way, the Government has to begin a training program for our farmers. Also, the Government has to provide subsidies for agricultural equipment and make sure proper sharing. As a result, we solve our existing trouble and many people do not remain hungry. For instance, We have to start a program about this in every urban city so that people will realize and make their contribution to this field. To conclude, it is high time we changed our targets by solving our farming problems and implemented our existing technology.