In some countries, criminal trials are shown on television for the public. Does the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

In general, we do not have an opportunity to watch a trial in our life. And, it is difficult to understand how the crime serious on a news program that only heard. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. It is not only a trial program that the shows could be reliable and it is important a point for audiences. Because, the people are affected an enormous amount of information from television's information that are believed as true contents to them. Especially, the criminal trials show and the police shows could tend to be an emotional person, feeling a sympathy or to criticize. However, the reviewers should not believe all the reports honestly. Somehow, some show's directors have broadcast a fake result in increasing a reviewer sometimes. In that case, the reviewers would doubt them. Moreover, they could be suspicious whether we can believe the trials in real courts. On the other hand, the people cannot usually watch a trial under own's presence. The news would tell just topics, the reviewers do not know what really happens in that court, what they do and what they talk. Therefore, if they could watch on TV, they would feel as they are there and that is an opportunity for a child and an adult to become a crime even their atmospheres. Even though, the programs are doubtful, the reviewers could feel a solemn trial a victim and a crime suspect. In my opinion, I believe that watching the show is a chance to start thinking about a crime.