Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots? What is your opinion?

Artificially intelligent robots are progressing continuously and replacing humans in jobs. In my opinion, while there are jobs that will be taken over by robots, there are still many jobs that can’t be replaced. This essay will discuss, why not all tasks can be done by robots. It is a fact that robots are able to do many tasks that humans can more efficiently, which is why many jobs is being replaced by them. Because of how efficient robots are in doing jobs, many companies are choosing to turn to them rather than employing workers. Other than this reasoning, robots are more cost-effective than humans are. For example, factories which are using robots to manufacture products make more profits than factories that don’t. For these reasons, many jobs are increasingly getting replaced. Although many jobs have been replaced by machines, not all jobs can be replaced. One reason is that the machines still need to be supervised. For instance, machines can malfunction and it is the job of humans to fix the issue. In addition, some machines need to be watched in case of an accident and to adjust. Another reason is jobs that require human relations, contact and emotions can only be done by humans. As a result, robots will never be able to replace all jobs. In conclusion, even if many jobs get replaced by robots, jobs that required human specific skills will always exist. Ultimately, there will still be jobs that only humans can do which robots can’t.