In the past, knowledge was contained in books. Nowadays, knowledge is uploaded to the internet.

In the past decades, education was contained in books. However, in this day and age, knowledge is installed on the internet. As far as I am concerned, learning something educational through online lessons has more merits rather than demerits. To commence with its positive impacts. First and foremost, for the being time, the young generation is learning something, such as foreign languages or other specific subjects by taking part in online courses. Apart from that, almost everybody is keen on learning IT. But in some places, there are not enough well-qualified teachers in some places in order to teach computer science. Therefore, educating young people on online courses is beneficial for them financially and also from the educational side. For example, as I mentioned above, there are some youngsters who live far from the city centre, so it will help them to get over these difficulties. In addition, for other individuals that have a burning desire to learn history or another subject. There are a variety of online lessons or video lessons. For instance, they are able to search everything on the net, however, when it comes to books they should look for some information page by page. On the one hand, the coin has two sides. It has a plethora of negative effects too. First of all, educating students in online courses has a negative influence on their health, especially on their eyesight. Second of all, if they learn everything on a network, it has a bad impact on their brain too. Thus, sometimes after a long time, it may influence the development of their brain negatively. It could lead to some negative causes. By way of conclusion, the pros of learning through online courses have the potential to outweigh the cons.