Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Due to modern technology, these days human beings change their way to meet with other individuals and which way the technology effects for various individual relationships. This essay argues That these developments Has a more positive effect on our soul, because they help us to make the relationship strong and access to do different things through online. First of all, this development Make our soul easy and comfortable, because we have different cell phones and websites, which help to improve our Heart and these approaches help us to move from our past whatever we did. Moreover, they offer to purchase any product anywhere and send to anyone. So I believe that this is a positive development. For example, my friend lives in a London and he bought a product for his little brother on his birthday, when that Day came, he send And surprised him, after this he was very happy. Furthermore, the relationship is a vital role in our activity, because without it, do not feel happy. So this upgrade helps us to easily talk with our relatives or familiar persons, who lives in abroad. Besides, they also offer also social media to promote to make new friends as well as Interact with your family. For instance, nowadays, many people live in foreign countries, they touch with their relatives due to modern technology which makes the relationship stronger. However, there is some side effect of this approach, because now we have a less physical attraction with buddies. In conclusion, I totally believe that these latest machines offer our life easier A way to connect with our families or Familiar persons and access to purchase things online that they end their families.