These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the era of globalization, electronic devices and the net have become more superior, virtually than a conventional life, so that the humanity puts too much emphasize on them. A single benefit is that the virtual life shorts the long way, namely everyone can contact with relations and friends variously with the net, whereas one of the drawbacks is that the mankind began to lose a value of family and such types of senses. When it comes to the advantage, since 1980 year lots of tasks and jobs have been turned to complicated because the domains of accounting, architecture, space exploration, information technology as well as programming can no longer be accomplished without these devices. For instance, the architecture and information technology are required to interconnect together with an algorithm and create a special code. With regard to the disadvantage, there is an analogy between knife as well as the net. The majority of people has been too engrossed in using electronic technology namely mobile phones. As knife can be exploited for the negative side and kindness, young and old generation are ravaging family importance, which has sentimental value. Therefore, people are on the virtual way as robots. In conclusion, maybe, prominent inventions help people to do heavy works, but many inhabitants preferred to use that for negative ones as knife exploited notoriously. All in all, the drawback has more outnumbered than benefits.