Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Give your opinion.

Encountering unconditional difficulties is one of the most common parts of our life. Some argue that accepting a bad moment is essential, while others argue that it is necessary to take prompt action to get rid of the hardships. This essay aims to investigate these perspectives and my viewpoint is to support the latter view. On the one hand, it is said that God sometimes gives us challenges and difficulties in our life, thus in the face of predicaments is inevitable and out of our control. In contrast, remaining calm and patient is somehow an appropriate approach during the bad times. For example, some employees, especially those working in tourism-related jobs, were unemployed during the pandemic of COVID-19 for three years. Even though they were under financial pressure, they still kept peaceful minds and waited for the end of the spread of the disease. As a result, it is possible to accept unexpected moments. On the other hand, all human beings are born with a sense of problem-solving skills and we definately use this gift to solve with problems. For instance, some flight attendants lost their jobs during the pandemic, however, they strived to make improvements by learning new skills and taking different categories of courses in order that changed their career pathways. Therefore, it is evident that people inherently tend to tackle problems so as to survive in the complex world.  All in all, to accept the hardships or to deal with the problems is one of the most controversial debates in recent decades. In my opinion, it is believed that our fate is in our hands, thus trying to make a change is more suitable than doing nothing in the worst moments.