In recent years, the number of crimes committed by teenagers in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Give the reason and solution

Crime is thorny issue which needs proper consideration. Gone are the days, crime was less, whereas now, it is spread all over the world like a virus. This issue is having a critical concern all over the world. There are a number of factors which have contributed to the emergence of the crimes are increasing by a teenager in the cities. There are multifarious of factors are responsible for juvenile delinquency. The first and foremost reason, there is an increase in violent, robbery and even murder crimes among youth people. As many scientists have claimed that the main reason for this is that nowadays, the youth are growing with the lack of paying attention by their parents, but also teachers. Moreover, children are not getting the social and emotional knowledge at their school. Besides this, the second reason is the media. Action movies with the violence and vulgarity are being popular amongst youth. It is clearly seen that this sort of movies lead to an increase crime among teenager as they try to copy what they have seen in the movies. As, "every lock has key", similarly there are a number of solutions available to root out this problem. Firstly, the Government should more pay attention to both education and low system and parents should spend time with their children. Due to this, parents can eye on their children. Secondly, the Administration should be banned violent things. They should also telecasted historical movies and so on. As a result, the teenager will influence to learn about culture and tradition. To sum up, it can be said that crimes committed by teenagers can only be overpowered with the collaboration of everyone in the society as only suggestion cannot bring in the desired result.