There is a tendency that people change their jobs rapidly and frequently than before. What are the reasons Is it a positive or negative development

Nowadays, more and more people switch jobs more frequently than before. It is widely argued that it is a positive trend for society, and I believe it brings more pros. The main reason many workers choose to change their working environment quickly is to earn higher salaries. In recent years, average spending per person has been increasing year by year, requiring people to earn sufficient income to cover daily expenses. Thus, by changing jobs, one can easily get promoted and receive higher pay. Moreover, many young people are unwilling to endure a poor working environment, so they tend to switch to another company. This is mainly because the youth are taught to express themselves from a young age, so they have the courage to speak up for their personal needs. In my opinion, the rapidly changing trend in job positions is overall beneficial. Admittedly, we cannot deny that this may increase a company's training costs, thereby lowering a country's economic growth. However, this can be overcome with a solid standard training process, which shortens the time it takes for an employee to get used to their work content. So, we should not let it limit people ’s freedom. Besides, this trend forces employers to treat their workers better, since they might quit at any time. This encourages bosses to create a more work-friendly environment for everyone, thereby increasing workers' productivity. In conclusion, there are various reasons why people are changing jobs more rapidly than before, and I reckon it is a positive change for society.