In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience .

Today's youth are under loads of pressure, which has never been the case before. You can deduce this from silent playgrounds and study rooms full of students spending a great deal of time on their studies. Since every child requires to have recreational activities, this state could be counted as a pressing predicament. In this essay, I will examine the roots of this issue and propose some solutions to eradicate it. One of the major causes of this problem is the limited mindset, which is imposed mainly by parents. That is to say, most of the children consider that the path of success only goes through higher education. To be more specific, they believe that only when they get a degree from a well-known university, can they find a decent occupation. The way forward to this problem is to educate parents to understand the negative impact of having this point of view on their children and learn how to broaden their younger horizons about the world of work. Finally, Another reason for this issue is the high cost of higher education. For example, in some countries, this fee could reach just above 19000$ a year. This an expensive expense, and not everyone can pay that. As a result, students usually work hard to get better grades to be eligible for financial aids and scholarships. This problem could be addressed by extending the number of financial aid beneficiaries and making eligibility criteria more accessible. This would give them peace of mind and reduce their fiscal distress. To sum up, although the young are enduring various strains, which is a troublesome obstacle, it is undoubtedly possible to start alleviating their hardship and improve their quality of life. The government and parents should take the lead in dealing with these problems; otherwise, our young people will bend to these pressures in the future.