Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co operate rather than compete become more useful adult.

Some people believe that children should face with competitions while others argue that cooperation is a better way for children to become successful and beneficial adults. There are rational arguments on both sides of this topic which will be discussed in detail. However, I believe that children concerned with competition can be more successful in future. There are some attitudes which believe that children should compete with others in spite of these competitions might cause some stresses for children. When they confront with the sense of competition, they want to become senior among others and this might make some stressful situations for them. Nevertheless, if this competition is healthy, this stress not only have not a bad influence, but also can be effective for creating a successful person, improving his ability and increasing his expertises. For example, if there is an appropriate incentive and motivation for children in the competition, they try to enhance their efforts and spend more time to be the best one on such competitions. I suppose that a healthy competition can cause spending more attempt and time with children to achieve success and triumph. There is an opposite view that the more children cooperate with others, the more useful adults they will become. This controversy can be correct to some extent. If children learn to work together, they also learn team working skill which can have several positive effects. One of the best ones is that socialist aspect of their personality will be improved working in groups. This contribution can persuade children to have better and more impressive relationships and may affect both their personal and professional life in the future. Take children full-fledged for co-operation and team working, for example, they can have some good and well-payed job opportunities from the employers in project-oriented companies that need some experts to work in groups on their projects. In conclusion, there are some discussions that whether competition or cooperation in children has influences in delivering more successful and helpful adults. I believe that the competition will be a more efficient means for children to be useful in future.