It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that the government is paying out a lot of money in order to defend fauna, however, it is significant to solve other problems. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that the government should provide money for keeping safe endangered species and animals. First of all, I believe that conserving fauna and flora encourages ecological stability and balance in the world. It is essential that the plants play an important role in ensuring a healthy ecosystem by balancing carbon dioxide and oxygen in the environment. Even if the government fails to protect wildlife and natural habitats can cause many problems. For example, it would lead to the destruction of water and causing droughts and destruction. Although, uncontrolled human activities like deforestation and logging contribute to negative effects on the environment. That’s why it’s more crucial to defending wildlife that brings numerous benefits for both animals and humans. Second, the government can increase education and learning due to protecting wildlife. In other words, studying fauna and flora has a great influence on getting knowledge and learning experience. For example, taking children to the zoo and game parks is part of the education system. While watching animals help children to develop their imagination and also important for their growth. Thus, learning wildlife that entertains and encourages children in an active life. In conclusion, I strongly believe that governments pay a lot of money to protect wildlife more beneficial than spending money on other problems. Because wildlife plays a significant role in human life.