The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world resulting in the problems especially in cities. What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed?.

It is an irrefutable fact that, migration is the essential part of human life in many parts of the world. In the modern world, individuals who live in villages or outside areas of the country know prefer to stay in urban cities, which affects the many big cities. There are several reasons for this change, but some of the major issues and solutions are discussed in following paragraphs. First and for most, Citizens commutes in urban areas to full fill their daily needs. For example, The study of many universities showed that people who lives in big cities have advantages of getting quality of service in a fast time like jobs, entertainment, and education, etc. As compare to villagers. Furthermore, In the ruler areas of the country, most of the time have so many problems related to jobs and schools. For instance, I would like to talk about India because the recent survey of the famous magazine said that children, who studies in countryside schools have less opportunities to get any government grants like, scholarships because they don't have high level education and well educated teachers. Moreover, Most of the government funds are used to build huge schools in cities. From my point of view, to solve this problem government should pay more attention to rules areas of the country and develop some more beneficial infrastructure related to children's studies and quality of jobs. Also, Make a Plan's to provide some type of lens of villages, people, So they can start their own business over there like, farming, Fishing. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that it's undoubtedly a fact that in the modern era, everyone like to stay big cities, but we cannot ignore the needs small village people. If they have proper infrastructure may be they prefer to stay their home towns.