Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that travelling to a city is a useful way of cars, while there are others who think that it is better to use by bicycle. In my opinion, I believe that moving in a city or somewhere by bicycle is essential for a travel, while cars are more efficient in a journey. On the one hand, many think it is easier for most people to travel to a city if they drive a car. As a reason, first, if it rains, they could travel to be comfortable, they do not need to worry about bad weather. Second, driving a car is faster than a bicycle, moreover, the travellers could be relaxed and enjoy talking in a car with a cushy seat. On the other hand, travelling by bicycle, such as a good for ecology that it does not eliminate a pollution and could feel a grateful wind. Especially in a rush hour, they would pass in a traffic congestion that is assumed to achieve faster than a car. In addition, if the bicycles are used for travelling, the travellers could be enjoyed with a good scenery. Finally, in my opinion, whether travelling a good way by car or bicycle, depends on the situations and what a purpose for. Take for example a commutation in a rush hour, for a global environment, it is worthy to be considered for a means of communication without driving a car. In contrast, it is more convenient and efficient approach to use a car that could go far away with a calm, they would just sit on a seat. In conclusion, travelling in a city relevant depending on the directions and purpose what they would like to go or to do. People should make sure what is a priority aim, a time, distances or to be comfortable.