some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city while other think that bicycle is best discuss both and give your opinion

Part of the population believes that cars are the best option when travelling in a city, whilst some other parts thinks that using a bicycle as a means of transportation is a better alternative. This essay agrees that cycling as a transport is better when travelling in a city. This essay will discuss both points of view. Is it clear that driving automobiles in a city can be more efficient when travelling long distances. Moreover, vehicles provide the option of travelling with more than one person at the same time. It is therefore agreed that cars can be more effective in some situations. For example, when two people that live in the same house need to go to the same place. However, using a bicycle in a city can help to reduce gas emissions that contribute to global warming. Furthermore, cycling has been proven to improve our general health. For instance, driving your bicycle for thirty minutes every day can reduce your cholesterol and raise your energy levels. In conclusion, while there are advantages of driving automobiles, some people believe that the personal and global benefits of using bicycles are far more important. However, driving just when necessary would not be as bad as it seems.