Some people think that using animal for experimental purpose is cruel but other people think it is necessary for development of science Discuss both views and give your opinion

Human activity is being responsible for the explanation of many natural gifts such as the flora and fauna. It is a highly debatable whether doing used animal for the experiment is cruel or essential for development of science. The major reason behind against use animal for experiments is life threatening to the animal. For instance, during experiment's time several animals suffer and even get killed because the test are done to identify the impact which can be positive or negative. As a result, some animals suffer from the physical and mental disorder because they are not aware about the consequences of such drugs and usage. Besides this, second reason is the encouragement to unnecessary experiment. A good illustration is that a few decades ago animal is used for drug testing of wild now there are number of cosmetic product launching in which is firstly testing on animal and these things uses is unnecessary on animals. However, another commentator is opined, these kind of experiment are highly necessary. Firstly, some animal's structure is similar to the human body. Therefore, individuals can check any medicinal effect on animal without harming the human life.Take an example of thalidomide drug which is not tested properly and most of people suffer from this drug. As a result, it is necessary to do a medical test for new drugs before giving them to humans. Secondly, animal testing help to advanced medical and scientific knowledge. Many medical discoveries involved experimentation on animals. For example, now scientist artificial organisms to replace animal organisms then these organisms can transplant on the human body. Therefore, genetic technology also helps to change the genes from one to another other body so it also helps to increase life expectancy inhuman. To sum up, the above mentioned argument in a nutshell. In my opinion, it is irrefutable that life of some animals is precious on earth to balance ecosystem, but we cannot deny its use for development of science.