Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both these points of view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the popularity of the audience and viewers of the aggressive movies and online media that provides an act of violence and misconduct have increased exponentially. Therefore, this phenomenon has sparked heated debates among individuals, whether this violent media should be neglected and banned or leave it for the entertainment of people. In this essay, I will examine both views of the argument and I believe people should have consciousness while watching this genre. As the increasing amount of the violent media viewers, contributes to a severe consequences either an imitation of the action of the offenders or the increasing cases of the misconduct. As a result, the victim losses a property or even lead to the mortality by the people who imitate the movement of the offenders. Thus, it should be abandoned and neglected to counteract the number of new lawbreakers. For instance, children, who spent time watching a thriller movie, some of them turn into a villain themselves and costs the redundant loss to their family and society. On the other hand, some people watched the thriller media for their entertainment and relaxation. Besides, this media helps them to alleviate an excessive pressure of their academic lesson and their workload. Consequently, people neglected the bad manner of the characters and preferred to watch for satisfying and reducing the pressure in their daily life. For instance, the employee who is subjected to the depression can relieve those anxieties by spending time with this platform of movies. To conclude, individuals should have enough consciousness and awareness while watching and playing thriller media. Besides, the appropriate range of watching should be limited and the purpose must be for the entertainment not for the aggressive manner. Otherwise, it will be harmful and lead to the loss in finance or the determination of others.