A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, it is observed by politicians and authorities that if a country’s population consists of multi nationalities, it allows the country to improve rapidly and also the life would be more interesting and colourful. I totally agree with this statement and I believe that different cultures contribute the countries in many ways, not only socially but also financially. First of all, since the spreading of the idea of globalization, countries has become more welcoming to the other communities. Thanks to this approach, the cities have become more colourful and host many different societies. Moreover, citizens have learned to live together, and it caused them to learn about different cultures and their morals. For instance, more than 50 people who belong to different nationalities live in London, due to that reason, London are now the centre of festivals and events. Besides the social benefits, diversity has a significant positive impact on the country’s economic situation. Nowadays, almost all countries focus on innovation, which is the key for manufacturing added-value products. Furthermore, as per an academic article published by the World Bank states that the countries which host more than 20 nationalities are more successful regarding new inventions and patent applications. In fact, those factors are concrete proofs for developing in any aspect. For instance, the USA’s population includes the most mixture nationalities and they are a superpower now. In conclusion, in light of the information given above, it should not be forgotten that each person has a different aspect and mind, different minds make inventions easier and faster. I am totally convinced that a mixture of nationalities is crucial for any country in order to achieve a balance in social life and solid financial power.