At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do disadvantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

First of all, there is no doubt in my mind that this situation in which teen adults have a great number of existence compared with older' is more beneficial for society. I would like to explain why young nations are more important with my relevant examples. To begin with the developments, at the moment, the world we live in needs more innovations to look forward to which from my point of view, the only people who can do it are youngers. It is quite hard to change older' thoughts and the most important thing for creation is an open mind which is why old people are not able to do it. In fact, they always intend to move the way they know. As for body conditions, younger have more energy to take action. Even elders have a great brain to think really efficiently, unfortunately, they have no power to get those actions done. For instance, my grandfather was a wise person with his brilliant ideas but he used to have no ability because of his illness. Last but not least, I want to mention about fertilising. Developing countries need more people and as you know older are not able to reproduce, they certainly need younger for it. More number of people means more occupation power and more power means more money for governments. All in all, it seems to me that if we calculate all the pros and cons, I am inclined to believe the advantages of young people ' are outweigh than disadvantages.