In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education.

In some nations in Europe, many children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job in the future, but other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education.In my opinion, I think should teach children to communicate well, help students to learn how to use computers, and give them enough practice to improve their language. Firstly, schools should teach children to communicate with others. In other words, they have to do some activities so all the students can join together. For example, they can do sports activities after school, so when children join these activities, they can communicate with other friends. As a result, they know how to mix with others when they work in the future. Secondly, schools should teach children how to use computers. That is to say, they should educate them on how to find information on the Internet. Moreover, they should teach them how to type using a keyboard. For instance, before the students write an essay, they can find information online and write their essay on the computer. Therefore, they will be good at computer skills and this will help them in the future. Finally, schools should teach children how to speak English fluently. In some countries, many people cannot speak English after they complete their high school. Because of this, they cannot get jobs easily. To illustrate, many people in Saudi Arabia cannot find jobs easily because they cannot speak English. Thus, when children can speak fluent English, they can work in international companies. To sum up, improving communication skills, computer skills, and language skills are helpful for students in the future.