It is generally believed that the education is of vital importance to the development of individualsa nd well being of societies what should education consist of to fullfill both these functio

Education is a powerful weapon which helps to change the world. In yester years, theoretical knowledge was provided to children. Whereas, the nowadays education sector has developed a lot, which is beneficial for society. There are a number of functions which should be involved in it and benefits for society as well as individuals. I shall discuss these functions in the upcoming paragraphs. The major function which involved in education develops personal traits. For instance, when schools should provide knowledge related to social skills as well as better communication skills to children and they can learn ethical values and do respect to all folks and also will reduce crime in the society. Besides this, professional knowledge. A good illustration that is education should provide work related knowledge children settle their future and it is also beneficial for society. Furthermore, education should involve physical education. It helps the children to leave fit mentally as well as physically. In addition to that the other function is environmental knowledge. It is a commonly seen that there are a number of environmental problems is increasing day by day to overcome these problems government should involve environment knowledge in the education. Therefore, children will get aware about environmental problems. Furthermore, the administration should involve extra curriculum activities. It helps the children to reduce their academic burden and children will try to find a new talent. To sum up, in education should involve all functions which is beneficial for society as well as individual