Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Advertisement plays a wonderful role for companies to enhance their revenues by impressing people, about their product, whether it is a need for them or not. I strongly advocate this notion, ads put an extreme effect on buyer's thinking by compelling them, to buy unimportant stuff. The essay will further discuss, the both facets of this proposal reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with, although adverts are giving us information, about a new product. On the other side, it is compelling people to buy unneeded stuff, especially for youngsters companies putting their product's banners everywhere, even it is an online site and it displays again and again when we are watching any video on the internet. Companies are selling their ads to bloggers as well, who are very famous on social sites, to do so people can watch their advertisement too while watching their videos. These ads are showing lucrative offers and deals on stuff, to ignite the flame of desire. For example, when we are playing any video on YouTube, we encounter one or two adds, as video moving further, again we have another add, now it is happening on Facebook as well. Furthermore, young people are always victims of this strategy, a plethora of commercials displaying about fashion, are putting strong effect on persons that's why they start follows those ads. They are spending more on those items, to keep them up to date with fashion. These are the commercials, those put a valuable effect on a company's profit, by impelling individuals to useless products. As an example, some people waiting new trendy stuff, when they are watching ads anywhere, they straightway buy the product to keep themselves up to date with fashion. In conclusion, however adverts are putting affect on the consumer's mind. People should have a sense of hummer, when they are buying anything, whether it is important for them or not.