Life has changed in a better state in the past 100 years. What is your opinion about it?

The lifestyle of people is changing day by day. It has become more advanced than the time period of the past 100 years. This essay will discuss how the lifestyle is being changed than a century of years ago. To begin with, living standard of human beings has become advanced in comparison to the last decades of years because of advance technology. Due to which person can easily get information about the incidents and events happening all over the world. For instance, humankind now days are using media such as TV, radio, mobile, newspaper as a source of information. However, in past decades, people have to wait for a long time to get messages and they have to use pigeon as a means of source to transfer letter from one place to another. People used to become aware about any incidents happening in the world. Moreover, modern person's growth has more amenities than in a past year. Nowadays people have more amenities like transportation, electricity, housing and so on than a decade ago. For example, people use buses, car, motorbike and so on as a means of transport so it's easy to move from one place to another, while in the past people had to use animals like donkeys, horses and so on to travel which was very difficult. So, in my opinion modern activity style has become very easy and comfortable with all sorts of facilities like transport, communication, electricity and so on which are obligatory to have a quality of soul. To sum up, there is no doubt that person's growth of living has changed during the last decades and people nowadays are having more types of facilities and living a quality of life in comparison to ancient people.