An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. what are the advantages and disadvantages for buyer and online companies?

Nowadays, purchasing online has become enormously popular among a large number of people across the world. The online buying method has numerous benefits and drawbacks for both buyers and online companies at the same time which are outlined as below. There are increasing numbers of advantages that one can count on, such as saving wealth and time for both buyer and online companies. Firstly, expenditure on needy things have become quite obvious for buyer which they want to save it, therefore, preference comes into their minds quickly is online shopping, in which they can get discounts compared to stores and or malls. Secondly, saving hours has become as essential as wealth for mankind. Going physically for shopping consumes a large number of minutes which can be preserved by customers as online shopping can be done within few clicks, can save a day for both buyer and seller (online companies). For example, as per one survey, 9 out of 10 people are choosing online sites in terms of preference as it saves two invaluable factors of people. 'Every coin has two sides'. Therefore, every pros come with their own coses like economical loss and quality of products. First of all, the character of the product might be compromised via online sites where people are unable to examine the condition by touching it physically. Additionally, increasing figure of online sites is influencing closure of stores and malls because humans are purchasing stuff online ranges from food to household needs which can divert particular local businesses into an economical loss. One research indicates that for example, 60% stores are closing and 50% of people are disappointed with the condition of the product. In a nutshell, there are a numeral of advantages can be for humans like wealth and time saving. However, it can also reflect as drawbacks of economical loss and unwanted product condition as above mentioned.