Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

The age of technology has come to light undeniably as a communication revolution where geographical boundaries and attitude differences have disappeared. Meanwhile, throughout developing and developed countries many people reckon that technological transmission platforms have brought detrimental effects on human sociability to some extent.I strongly deny this notion, so the pros and cons of new communicative mediums will be illustrated by exemplifying some points and proving arguments through this essay. The advent of every new product, whether in terms of communication facilities or other branches of industry, simultaneously, entailed damaging effects on some mankind's life aspects. However, the communications products with their addictive nature specially for youngsters have brought the feeling of isolation from society. Instead of a wide range of online sites and apps which make people feel in touch and connected, over dependent on virtual intelligence might bring a sense of loneliness and lack of key social skills. Moreover, reducing or diminishing social interactions changed face-to-face relationships to virtual connectivity which is likely to cause health problems due to a sedentary lifestyle. To illustrate this point, an empirical research was done among 200 students ranging 18 to 25 years old in Tehran university in 2012. Seventy percent of students who were over dependent on online social communities suffered from a lack of self-reliance and self-handling interaction issues. On the other hand certainly the brilliant aspects of novel communication technologies outweigh their short comes engraving or carving in low relief on a stone (as in a brooch or ring) cameos.It is conclusively clear that not only these kinds of facilities are convenient and user-friendly, but also can lead the world to a new level of globalization.While connectivity has been evolved through these world wide mediums geographical barriers have disappeared and people feel proximate and close to each other. According to the statistics the number of international students and job seekers has increased dramatically after the expansion of social media such as cell phones iPad and so on. Also the collected information asserted that people were able to connect with who they want with a click freely and easily. In conclusion, although modern intelligence technology has caused some social and individual issues, but its merits outweigh demerits.It is predicted that this popularity will continue to flourish in the future.