Some people think that competitive sports are important for a child education, others think that it has negative effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present, competitive sports are playing a considerable role among the age of children. The games are very beneficial for toddlers. Without the competitive sports, they unable to learn something's. While, others say that it has negative effects of competitive sports. In the below paragraphs, I will not only explain both the viewpoints, but also my personal perspective. To start with, those people say that sports are significant for an adolescent education. Firstly, it helps to the adolescent develop their career. For example, when a kid starts their sports with competition. He or she gets a chance to learn about the rules of games, which he or she does not have to learn in the following decades. Moreover, competition helps to improve their physical fitness level as well as encourage to players always speak truth in life. What is more, they earn lots of name and fame from this. Which is useful for the education. On the flip side, some reckon that it is a negative effect on an adolescent. First of all, the games need to enough of patients. For instance, if a person wants to become a wealthy man throughout sports. He or she has to take practice. Which wastes more time of players. They unable to earn the money as soon. Therefore, they claim that it has negative impacts. Last not but least, competitive sports have to play under the captain. Because of this, they are not able to play with freedom and not bring out their skills. To conclude, even though sports are necessary in the age of a teenager in order to study, but competitions are more vital, as it helps to find the ability of offsprings.