some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that language is required to live our life as a human. Some people might think that it is more significant that youth people should start educating a second language in elementary school than high school. Although learning foreign language in secondary school is useful, the advantages of this idea outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will address the perspective of the studying second language. First of all, young people might be confused to learn foreign language. In other words, children may sometimes conflict with their identity because they are not mature to determine. For example, when teenagers study a foreign language in high school, it might be fairly enough to be independent because they are quite grown up to choose what language is appropriate for them properly. Therefore, learning second language would be early for pupils to make their identities right. On the other hand, there are some advantages when children learn other languages. It is very helpful to improve the level of brain work. Youth people are able to be knowledgeable to express their opinion variously when they speak both official and second language because their linguistic level might be developed. For instance, when they try to suggest some ideas with foreign words, their creativity would be indicated because they might need an abundance of brainstorming to show their claims. Furthermore, the number of people might tend to speak bilingually nowadays due to the globalization which means the importance of early education. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that some people might insist that studying foreign words in primary school is too early, individuals need to encourage them to study in advance. This education might be helpful for pupils in the future.