In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while other consider it as a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this issue?

Some countries engage their children in jobs for different reasons where people got their opinions as both positive and negative. Some of the individuals consider tit to be inhumane, while others think of it as a good activity for children to make them learn. I believe youngsters should be treated with affection and care and no such tasks should be assigned to them which can hurt their little souls. Making them learn should be through many other activities where they can find them free of tensions. As children are innocent creatures, they need more love and care especially in the start of their growth. Engaging them in work in early stages of life can burden their minds and bodies. They should not be assigned a physical endeavour that can deteriorate their mental and physical health. Such activities can keep them away from school and positive thoughts. I believe putting children to production can deprive them from a respectable retirement. When this innocent creature looks at children going to school, feel embarrassment, their developing mind thinking negatively about the community. Hence, working at younger ages may make children an unhappy and bad human being. Nevertheless, some children take it positive to struggle for their families, they must be regarded and engaged in activities that are not only healthy, but keep them earning and supporting their families. We can see many deprived families in our surroundings, where they put their children to industry as they don't have sufficient means of living. In such a scenario, society should play its role by involving children in healthy activities instead of some labour work. Like we can educate children for making and selling crafts, so they feel happy and respectful. There exist many activities which can help children earn as well as spend a good life. The more we reduce burden from a child's mind, the best he can perform., this is what I strongly believe. In conclusion, the children working at early ages, feel depressed and deprived and cannot spent a healthy living in later stages, whereas, they can be supported through respectable means.