Some people believe that sport has an important role in society. Others, however, feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are split opinions regarding sports movement some believe that sport has an imperative role in society, whereas another group of thinkers supporter that it is the only leisure exercise for a small group of persons. However, both have its owns pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed. Sports have several benefits in pupil lives. It has played a significant role in pupil's life, it's compulsory subject in school. Base of modern lifestyle and increasing consumption of junk foods, lots of diseases take place in our lives whereas its help us to improve our immune system and protect us. The sport requires lots of physical work and its help people maintain their health such as, it's helpful to boost stamina, also maintain blood circulation in the human body, also reduce the problem of obesity and decrease the risk of heart attack. If anyone wants to make future in sports its also give fame and money as per example the Indian cricketer M. S. Dhoni made his career in the cricket field, his role model or inspiration for younger youth. The latter view suggests that games are only leisure, action because it take lots of hard work or timing. Besides this, a number of people think that people play sports when they want some relaxation. Its only favourite curriculum exercises for weekends and on vacation. In fact, many people do not have good ability to play sports so they think it's not helpful to society or nation. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that sports is not only time spent or relaxing movement, it has a significant part of society and nation. In a big picture, this would give people fame, money and encourage many of them.