Many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games, TV programs and other media. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it?

Promoting violence and other adverse action for children has become increasingly popular nowadays. Many parents blame online games, TV show and other media that their children consume as a significant effect on the introduction of harmful actions. This essay will discuss the causes of this particular issue as well as possible solutions that can be taken to tackle the problem. To begin with, there are various causes associated with the introduction of violence to the younger generation. Unsuitable contain that children consumed have become the primary factor in this issue. In fact, it is super easy to get upper age contented on the internet through pop-up ads. A further cause is less supervision and education by parents about the negative content result, children have full approach of all information and idea that are provided in the internet or other media. For instance, children can play video games that contain adverse action, and also they get the full entry to porn and other adult fulfilled. However, there are several solutions to measure the problem. Firstly, parents ought to educate their youngster about those things before they know it by themselves. Indeed, if they already knew the harmful effects of those activities, they will have a filter in their brain to deny all harmful content. Secondly, parents must give restricted access to media which might deliver inappropriate ideas. In terms of prohibiting the harmful content, parents can install software that able to block such things to ensure that their children safe while using it. To conclude, promoted violence to the young generation is much easier than in the past due to several causes like entire approach to unsuitable fulfilled and less knowledge about those things, nevertheless, there are measures that can be taken to alleviate the problem.