Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching. With the technology available today there is no justification for it, and everything should be done online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

In recent decades, technology has become a vital part of our life including the education system. It is too easy to connect over the internet and get the classes through online seasons. However, conventional methods have their own benefits. In this essay I will discuss both the view and present my support to the latter prospect. On the one hand, online classes are the new trend due to their significant advantages. However, there are some limitations of these technologies because of virtuality an energetic style vitality. For example, a professor who gives a lecture on chemistry and explains some experiments over the video confessing might be difficult for the students to understand properly since they are not physically involved in these experiments. As a result, with the help of online classes, students can get the theoretical knowledge. In contrast, if this kind of lecture is conducted in the school laboratory, students can understand and they can do the same practical by themselves. On the other hand, the positive side of online education begins with distance learning. It is not necessary for the students or the lecturer to be at the same place to conduct the class. For instance, a student who lives in London and he wants to take some information from an expert who lives in Newark, it is quite easy to go online and connect to each other for communication. With the help of technology, any student who wants to get the help from an expert can get that with an easy way. Without this kind of technology, it is almost impossible to get the information from a professor who stay miles away from him In conclusion, although, giving a lecture in the classroom or auditorium has its own positive points like a physical presence and practical experiments, I believe that online education is going to be a new fashion since it has many advantages for the students and professors.