Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a belief that money can buy anything, I would argue that money can buy only some physical items but cannot buy any abstract emotions. In this essay I will discuss the limitations of wealth and give some reasons to support my disagreement. To begin with, wealth limitation, I think that money cannot buy everything. I can say that rich people do have problems and those problems they are not able to solve with their money bank. For example, If in a rich family newborn child with disability, their family members may not be happy. This is karma by god and no one can make changes in it and it does not matter how rich you are. In the second view, personally I believe that humans can be happy even without money. This all depends on the character of the individuals. For instance, someone who is content with what he has with him, he would be happier than a guy who earns millions in a day but he is greedy by nature. In fact, those who are more wealthy with greedy nature may be more disturbed in their life. In conclusion, although, money can buy luxurious things which can make anyone happy for a moment, it is my perspective that the term happiness does not depend on how much money you have but it depends on the individual's mentalities.