CURRENTLY THERE IS A TREND TOWARDS THE USE OF ALTERNATIVE FORMS OF MEDICINE. HOWEVER, AT BEST THESE METHODS ARE INEFFECTIVE AND AT WORST THEY MAY BE DANGEROUS. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

THESE DAYS, different MEDICINE HAS BROUGHT SIGNIFICANT CHANGES TO OUR LIVES AND IT IS STILL DEBATED THAT EVEN IF IT IS USED, IT CAN BE OF NO EFFECT AND AT WORST IT CAN HAVE SIDE EFFECTS. I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THIS POSITION. FIRSTLY, DESPITE REVOLUTIONIZING TRADITIONAL MEDICINE. PEOPLE HAVE STILL LEAN INTO different MEDICINE AND SEE IT AS A RESCUE FOR THEIR HEALTH. FURTHERMORE, SOME PATIENTS USE OCUPANCTURE FOR GETTING BETTER AND THESE KINF OF MEDICINE HAVE REVEALED A POSITIVE EFFECT ON PROPLE’S HEALTH.PRIOR TRADITIONAL MEDICINE, PEOPLE TEND TO RELIED ONLY ON different FOR ILLNESSES LIKE CANCER, COLD. FOR EXAMPLE, IN AFRICA, THEY TREAT THEMSELVES WITH HYPNOTHERAPY, NARCOTHERAPY, BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THE LATEST MEDICINE. SECOND OF ALL, HOVEWER, THANKS TO TRADITIONAL MEDICINE, NODAWAYS, MANY PEOPLE REFUSE FROM different, BECAUSE TRADITIONAL MEDICINE IS MORE EFFECTIVE AND RELIABLE.PEOPLE CAN SEE ALL THE ORGANS BY THE CLICK OА THE BUTTON AND CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT IS WRONG WITH THEM AND WITH THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY AS A RADIOTHERAPY, ELECTROCONVULSIVE THERAPY, PEOPLE HAVE HILLED FROM DIFFERENT ILLNESSES. MOREOVER MANY DOMAIN EXPERTS IN THE FIELD OF MEDICINE COME UP WITH THE IDEA TO TREAT PEOPLE WITH TRADITIONAL MEDICINE AS IT GIVES EFFECTIVE SOLUTION RATHER THAN different. TO SUM UP, I DO BELIEVE THAT TRADITIONAL MEDICINE IS IN TWO STEP AHEAD RATHER THAN different. ALSO, IN SPITE OF BEING USEFUL IN THE PAST (different MEDICINE), PEOPLE SHOULD SELECT TRADITIONAL MEDICINE. BECAUSE IT IS MORE USEFUL AND EFFECTIVE THAN different MEDICINE WHICH WAS USED FREQUENTLY IN THE PAST. ЧАО БАМБИНО