Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer

There is no denying the fact that the weather is most important to us. This essay will discuss how some people prefer to live in hot weather and others prefer like to stay in cold climates. To begin with, there are many reasons for they are likely to live in hot conditions. Firstly, some people have been vulnerable to diseases in freezing climates and it is essential to wear a lot of clothes to prevent the air to their bodies. In other words, in hot weather, plenty of people have left their houses and hanging out with friends. In addition, some people perhaps will go to the beach and try diving, due to the weather it is appropriate to do some leisure activities. For example, enormous beaches are being open,especially in the summertime and a significant amount of people are staying at beaches in order to get some relief. In terms of cold weather,certainly, the Arab people are fascinated with the winter season. It is also possible to say that Arab countries have limited months of cold climates. Moreover, the cold season has already had a significant impact on our economy and all the world travelling to these destinations in order to try to explore ice land. For instance, is there a study in my country saying in cold weather, anxiety and depression will decrease only in the winter season and that's essential to our mindset. In conclusion, there are many reasons why people love to summer season. It is also true that winter climate has immense impacts on our environment. In my opinion, I prefer the cold weather because it gives me more energy and hanging out anytime and anyplace.