Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest? excitement

In the rapidly changing world, the issue of being inactive exercise become a big deal even though each and every part of cities has a gym centre. The balanced division of problems and solutions will be explored in this essay along with the conclusion in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, having a busy schedule of work on a daily basis creates a sedentary lifestyle among people. This means that to earn more money, individuals seem to be taking overtime in the workplace which leads to giving online food orders which is unhealthy instead of making dinner/breakfast athletics at home with family. If they don't have enough to prepare food for themselves, this could show that doing exercises is impossible. For example; according to the Hindustan Times (the Indian newspaper) more than 75% of people are facing the problem of limited time to join a gym. Secondly, insufficient opportunities for poor folks. This factor emphasizes that fees and membership are being taken by gym owners before regular use of gym tools with the demo. Not only this, clothes and shoes are also necessary as per as for safety which illustrates the result of not being able to go gym and staying at home due to low earnings. Thus, these problems are my support for this statement about why are not a gym and have sedentary lifestyle. On the other hand, healthy education plays a crucial role in resolving this issue seminars. This solution means that unlike a job is important, physical education makes people smart like which small exercise they can use while working. For example, desk exercises to as chair squats, desk pushups and long raises are simple exercises that can strengthen and increase blood flow along with breathing fast and slowly making people relax in a shorter time thanks to PE. Furthermore, being accountable for the proper functioning of the country's government has to unite multiple departments whether it is health, education or transport. By government is obligated to solve the issue of a sedentary lifestyle, and the authority should take responsibility for fitness centre fees for people to make their citizens healthy and strong. Therefore, seminars at schools and in government are the main problem-solving to this trending issue. In conclusion, although owing to a shortage of time people are unable to go gym, thanks to school seminars on physical education are able to do small exercises like running, desk exercises and breathing slowly and fast at the workplace which enhances the flow of blood in the body.