the most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. agree or disagree?

Some people believe having a high income in a job is more important than other items. It is clear, high wage is significant, but other items are important too. Salary and other items need to be considered, however, the salary isn’t more important than other items. To begin with, when people want to choose any career or job, considering other items like job security is more important than high cash. For example, when people spend a lot of years working for a company, they can fire them. As a result, people lost their job and their time. Another main element is secure. To illustrate this, people must have worked in a safe condition without any danger. For example, working with a dangerous device without any costume or other protect things like gloves. However, if people working in a good place, but they don’t earn enough money, they have a lot of troubles. In addition, friendly condition is important. When people work hard, they need a relaxed condition in an office. To illustrate this, when people work in a relaxed atmosphere without any destructive things, they can better task or thing. The last item is a distance from the office to the house and how people can go to work? With a bus or subway? If their office is far from home, people always are tired. On the other hand, people need enough money to get a bus or rent house and it is undeniable item. In summary, considering the whole information when people want to choose a career is important. If people just mention the high wage, maybe they have some other problem at work. However, money is a significant thing in life and people should attention to that.